Don’t Write Someone Else’s Thesis #ThingsIShouldntHaveToSay

I don’t even know what to say about this article.

Oh wait, yes I do.

UGH.

Because of this guy, some wealthy kid is going to get a degree he didn’t earn. Then he’s going to go on to fool future employers into thinking he’s qualified for a job (after all, he has his master’s!), when he’s not. He gets an easy way out while thousands of other students are working hard to put themselves through school and earn their own degree.

I promise this is related: My family and I played this game once where we all had to go around and say, if we could only have one word to describe ourselves written on our tombstone (we’re a little morbid), what would it be?

I forget what I said at the time, but upon hearing my dad’s answer, I changed my word to his.

Integrity.

Just do the right thing. It’s really not that hard.

But that doesn’t mean it isn’t hard work.

This entry was posted in Thesis and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

