I Know What You’re Doing This Summer

Anyone else have grand plans for completing big chunks of their thesis this summer? I will totally admit that the only thing keeping the procrastination-guilt at bay is the optimist in my head that says, “You’re just too busy right now! You’ll have sooo much more time to work on your thesis this summer. Now why don’t you go take a nap? You deserve it.”

I love that voice, but I’m afraid she might be deluding me. I’ve already told you what a procrastinator I am, and I’m afraid that without a solid plan, schedule, and list of goals in place before the summer begins, my summer might just slip away with very little thesis writing actually accomplished.

I searched for some summer writing tips online and found a couple of helpful articles I wanted to share:

Do you have a summer writing plan in place?

This entry was posted in Time Management and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

